Contact

Home Contact

Phone numbers

We invite you to contact us under the following phone numbers

tel: +48 34 320 14 84 +48 34 320 14 34
fax: +48 34 320 15 00 +48 34 320 14 35

EMAIL

We invite you to contact us via email:

info@chirmed.pl

ADDRESS

Fabryka Narzędzi Medycznych CHIRMED Marcin Dyner

ul. Mstowska 8A
42-240 Rudniki k/Częstochowy
POLAND

Office, Domestic Sales

Anna Burghard

a.burghard@chirmed.pl

Repair and Service, Domestic Tenders

Sylwia Pluta

s.pluta@chirmed.pl

Export Department

Aneta Dyner

a.dyner@chirmed.pl

Joanna Stasiak

j.stasiak@chirmed.pl

Natalia Kaluga

n.kaluga@chirmed.pl

Technical Procurement

Andrzej Misztela

a.misztela@chirmed.pl

Contact form

If you have questions or doubts regarding our company and products, please contact us.